Contact Us
background
avatar

Farzeen Mohamed

Student Convener

Mob: +919809552233

E-mail: farzeen@tathva.org

background
avatar

Ardra S. Joy

Student Co-ordinator

Mob: +919562707933

E-mail: ardrasjoy@gmail.com

background
avatar

Dr. Sudhish N. George

Faculty Convener

E-mail:sudhish@nitc.ac.in

background
avatar

Ameer Suhail

Financial Coordinator

Mob: +917558049170

E-mail: ameer@tathva.org

background
avatar

Albert Bonnie

Financial Coordinator

Mob: +919495492112

E-mail: albertkbonnie@gmail.com

background
avatar

Manish Murali

Financial Coordinator

Mob: +918547891655

E-mail: manish@tathva.org

background
avatar

Sachin Ramesh

Committee Head

Mob: +919847356339

E-mail: sachinramesh@tathva.org

background
avatar

Amruth Lal

Coordinator

Mob: +919895707532

E-mail: amruth27m@gmail.com

background
avatar

Ayush Jacob

Event Coordinator

Mob: +919946692681

E-mail: ayush@tathva.org

background
avatar

Gokul KP

Event Coordinator

Mob: +918943626722

E-mail: gokulkp@tathva.org

background
avatar

Navya Dennis

Event Coordinator

Mob: +919496290452

E-mail: navya@tathva.org

background
avatar

Balagopal Anoop

Head

Mob: +919995470776

E-mail: balu@tathva.org

background
avatar

Nithin Joseph

Coordinator

Mob: +918943310115

E-mail: nithinjvv@gmail.com

background
avatar

Aditya Pazhoor

Head

Mob: +917025663958

E-mail: adithypazhoor@tathva.org

background
avatar

Eric Robert

Head

Mob: 9847239596

E-mail: eric@tathva.org

background
avatar

Arshad Ayoob

Head

Mob: +918089473860

E-mail: arshad@tathva.org

background
avatar

Pranay Seth

Head

Mob: +9187506037333

E-mail: pranay@tathva.org

background
avatar

Akash P Dominic

Head

Mob: 8301891803

E-mail: akashp@tathva.org

background
avatar

Renjith Krishnan

Head

Mob: 8138034451

E-mail: renjithkrishnan@tathva.org

background
avatar

Ananthu R. Nair

Head

Mob: 8281107593

E-mail: ananthu@tathva.org

background
avatar

Sourav A

Head

Mob: 8606554736

E-mail: sourava7225@gmail.com

background
avatar

Aravind K Menon

Coordinator

Mob: 7736796636

E-mail: aravind007123@gmail.com

background
avatar

Krishnaprasad P A

Head

Mob: 8301883806

E-mail: krishnaprasad.aji@gmail.com

background
avatar

Nithish PS

Head

Mob: 9496357234

E-mail: ps.nithish4@gmail.com

background
avatar

Adeeb Abdul Salam

Tathva Website

Mob: 9544677590

E-mail: adeebnabdulsalam@gmail.com

background
avatar

Devika S

Tathva Website

Mob: 9497067280

E-mail: devikasudheer23@gmail.com

background
avatar

Adityan Ashokan

Design Core

Mob: 9995245409

E-mail: mynameisadityan@gmail.com

background
avatar

Sameer Jathavedan

Tathva Website

Mob: 8129593456

E-mail: sameerj137@gmail.com

background
avatar

Visakh S

Tathva Website

Mob: 8281750399

E-mail: visakh1998@gmail.com

background
avatar

Rajeev R Menon

Clueless Website

Mob: 8547088868

E-mail: rajeevrmenon97@gmail.com

background
avatar

Ansal Muhammed

Clueless Website

Mob: 9048269872

E-mail: muhammed.ansal6@gmail.com

background
avatar

J Balaji

Tathva Website

Mob: 8089002132

E-mail: balaji.jayasankar@gmail.com

background
avatar

Husni Mubarak

Tathva App

Mob: 8281849493

E-mail: mhmubarack@gmail.com

background
avatar

Amruth Lal

Tathva website

Mob: 9895707532

E-mail: amruth27m@gmail.com

background
avatar

Vishnu Poothery

Tathva Website

Mob: 9249947415

E-mail: vishnupoothery@gmail.com